Black to Black

Hey guys!!! Sorry I haven’t posted in a few weeks, I was on vacation in California and then came back with the death flu (I didn’t think i was gonna make it) . I’m feeling better now though so here I am with a new post! 🙂

One thing you should know about me is I love wearing all black. About 90% of my winter wardrobe is strictly black and grey. Not for any particular reason, but I just find you really can’t go wrong with black. It looks great on literally everyone, its slimming, and its universally recognized as the most chic color in the fashion rainbow.

There are times I find when wearing the same shade you can have a tendency to look flat or boring and dull, that’s where mixing textures comes in. In this outfit I paired a fitted leather jacket with a sheer loose top, some black jeans and suede booties. The different textures and variation between fitted and loose articles really added some dimension to the look when put all together. Here are a some pictures of the look, I hope you all enjoy!!

love,

Victoria 

image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

imageimage

Leather Jacket// Forever 21

T shirt// Zara

Jeans// Calvin Klein

Booties// H&M (Out of stock)// Similar

Rings// ASOS