Casual Layers

Good morning everyone, happy saturday!!! I hope you’re all having a fantastic weekend and your Christmas’ were full of love. I’m already starting my countdown for next year, is that too much? haha

Don’t get me wrong I cant wait for the new year, but I’m always so incredibly depressed when Christmas is over, nothing makes me sadder! One thing that the ending of Christmas brings to me is a reality check and a quick reminder that my days of not only my beloved peppermint mocha lattes, but my  dark lipstick, knit scarves and layering are numbered!  So here I am with a post showing you just that! Hope you all have a great rest of your weekend!

with love,

Victoria image

image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageTop// Old Navy

Knit Scarf// Gap

Jeans// Calvin Klein

Booties// Nordstrom (Last Chance)